When you share content (News, Project Profiles or Company, etc.) with someone who is not a subscriber, that person will have restricted access to information, like all free users.

Access may vary when the user is on a free trial or his or her subscription does not include the sector, country or product in question. Please contact your account manager for details.

Did this answer your question?