Your notes can be private, for your eyes only, or open for your fellow subscribers to see.
The notes created will appear in the right-hand column.
You can choose which ones you want to see. Personal notes are available only to you, while shared notes are available to any member of your team who accesses that content.
Delete a note
To delete any note you have created, just click on the three dots.