With the Bookmarks tool you can save content and come back to it later.
The tool is available in News, Project and Company Profiles, Data and Intelligence Reports.

To see all the Bookmarks you have created go to My Bookmarks. 

Here you will find all the items you have marked. You can filter by type using the upper tabs.

Delete a Bookmark 

To remove the Bookmark from any content item, go to My Bookmarks. Once you identify it click on the "x" and it will be deleted. 

You can also delete them directly in the content by selecting the Bookmark button again.

Did this answer your question?