Unfortunately you cannot share the notes you have created.
However, there are Company notes. When you create them, they are available to all members of your subscription team. If you want to send a special note to a coworker, you can share the content. That is, if you created a note in a story and want to send it to your supervisor, use the Share tool. If the note is a Company Note, it will be available for him or her to view.